Mitt Personliga brev till Au Pair Ansökan!

Dear host family! My name Is Linda Kollbratt. I live in a little small town called Myggenäs on the iland Tjörn. I want to be a Au Pair because I love to be with children, show them how to do things and how not to do things, like myself . I like to have some fun to do often, like take the children to the park, play their own games with them or just simple playing a board game together. I have wanted to be an Au Pair since about 4 years back, it was then I started to wonder what I should to after my graduation and I find the perfect match! The things I want to accomplish during my year as Au Pair is how it’s like to live in a different country and family with their culture and being a role model for the children. The biggest reason why I want to be an Au Pair is to be around children and see how they grow and learn stuff! My childcare experience is from different things, I have always being around children, and I have been babysitting my neighbor youngest child. The best childcare experience I have is from being a coach in basketball because I learned how to deal with more than 2 children at the same time, and to compromise so that all the children get the help to learn. What I like the most of being a coach is that they make me feel like I’m needed to them and they come back every Monday to learn more from me! The best memory I have so far from the basketball is when I talked to two of the children in the team about me going to be an Au Pair after this summer, one of them ask who should coach and train them? and I answered that we will find someone else good for them, but then he said that he didn’t want to train basketball if I wasn’t their coachning! It’s an indescribable feeling you get when you hear something like that! The newest childcare experience I have is being on a daycare. The children’s age was from 1 to 3. I played games with them, we were out and were in the sand, went on small trip to the closest ”woods” and ate lunch out there! I read for them and helped them with the food, and comfort them When they gotten hurt or just was sad! What I think is funniest when I’m with children is to see how happy they are when they playing and to see they understand new things. I like to take the children out on a trip sometimes to maybe out to eat ice cream or drive them to their activities and watch them practice or to the park and play some fun sports together. After I been at the daycare I realized how much I love to be with children and is hoping that is what I going to work with later in my life. I’m a loving, fun and positive person who likes to be with my friends and family. On my spare-time I’m for the most with my friends, we often like to have a barbecue in the summer and take our boat and go some were and swim in the sea. When I was 7 years old my brother started to play basketball, and from that point I always liked Basketball, I just had to wait until I’m was 10 year to begin in my own team, I trained basket for about 6 or 7 years then I started to coach my own team instead. With the team I have gone on cups over some weekends and we have had some training camps. I also travelled much with my family when I was a little younger, our favorite place that we have been to for about 6 times is Crete! We just love it there. It’s not too much tourist and it’s not too little either. So I love to travel. In school I have read some course about photograph. I also have been a scout for about a couple years, and there we learned how to sail, but I didn’t like to sail so much because the boat leaned too much. We also got to learned how to survive in the woods, make up a fire. Now I’m going my last year on upper secondary school and can’t wait to come to USA like an Au Pair And really experience the real USA that everybody talks about, be a part of a family and being with children. I also like cooking, and baking, I like to try on new recipe. Im a outgoing girl so I like all the challenge I get like to trying different sports and stuff like that. This is all I can tell about me now, I’m looking forward to hearing from you so we can get to know each other more
Yours sincerely Linda




Får väl hoppas att jag får någon familj xD

HA DE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0